About JHF

Directors/Board Members

Joe Rosignolo, CEO
Chief Executive Officer

Terri Haynes, EA
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Tom Hagan, COO
Chief Operations Officer

Dr. David Harris

Charlie Hernandez

Gordon Shoji

General Councel

Roderick J. Lindblom, APC

Director - Business Affairs

Bradford Auerbach 

Director - Corporate Relations

Dan Pikarsky


Legacy Ambassadors

Larry Taylor - Canned Heat

Gerardo Velez - Jimi's Percussionist/Spyro Gyra

Leo Lyons - Ten Years After

David Weyer - Jimi's Tech/Sound Design

Tom O'Neal - Monterey Pop Festival/Photographer

Ken Davidoff - Miami Pop Festival/Photographer

JP Cervoni - Buddy Miles

Sheldon Reynolds - Earth Wind and Fire

Alvin Taylor - Little Richard/George Harrison

Content Director - Radio/Media

Jack Anthony

Exec Director - Photo/Art

Tracy Crew

Exec Director - Entertainment

Gerardo Velez

Exec Director - Music/Video

Phil Gates

Official Fundraisers

Alan Shierling

Rosalind Modica

Jeannie Van Orden

Jared Hanrahan

David Hanrahan


Gary Serkin

Cultivating Musical Minds

Let's Work Together
Develop Potential